Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Sustainable Energy Utility - SEU - Advisory Board

DCSEU logo illustration

- Board Members   

- Bylaws

- DCSEU Quarterly and Annual Reports

 

SEU Advisory Board Meetings

PDF Format
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
1200 First Street, N.E. room 719
   
Monday, June 13, 2016
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
1200 First Street, N.E. room 719
   
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
1200 First Street, N.E. room 719
   
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
1200 First Street, N.E. room 719
   
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
1200 First Street, N.E. room 719
(Closed Executive Meeting)
   
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Conference Call
(Closed Executive Session)
   
Friday, January 8, 2016
(Closed Executive Session)
   
Thursday, December 10, 2015,
(Executive Session)
Agenda  
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Agenda Video
Monday, June 29, 2015 Agenda

Minutes  |  Video

Monday, March 2, 2015 Agenda

Minutes  |  Video

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
(conference call)
   
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Agenda Minutes  |  Minutes (audio)
Monday, May 20, 2014 Agenda Minutes  |  Minutes (audio)
Monday, May 5, 2014 Agenda Minutes  |  Minutes (audio)
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Agenda Minutes  |  Minutes(audio)

(Agenda and Minutes provided as PDF documents)